home pageschool infolatest newscurriculumcalendarcontact us

Important Dates

7th 11th August Languages Week
14th 18th of August Science Week
21st 25th August Book Week 2017

Al-Hidayah Year Planner

Enrolments are being taken now.


Enrolment Information



Upcoming Events


Languages Week 7th 11th August
Science Week 14th 18th of August
Book Week 2017 21st 25th August
Further information will be sent out closer to the event date.
Please note that the above dates & events may be subject to change

Al-Hidayah Year Planner (PDF Download)


2017 Term dates and school holidays

*NOTE: Please note that all dates are subject to change.

Semester 1 Students Teachers
Term 1 Wed 1 February -
Thu 6 April
Mon 30 January –
Fri 7 April
Break Fri 7 April -
Sun 23 April
Sat 8 April -
Sun 23 April
Term 2 Mon 24 April -
Fri 30 June
Mon 24 April -
Fri 30 June
Break Sat 1 July -
Mon 17 July
Sat 1 July -
Sun 16 July
Semester 2 Students Teachers
Term 3 Tue 18 July -
Thu 21 September
Mon 17 July -
Fri 22 September
Break Fri 22 September -
Mon 9 October
Sat 23 September -
Sun 8 October
Term 4 Tue 10 October -
Thu 14 December
Mon 9 October -
Thu 14 December

Al-Hidayah Year Planner (PDF Dowload)

2018 Term dates and school holidays

Semester 1 Students Teachers
Term 1 (start)




Timetable - Normal School Hours

TIME
Monday - Thursday
Friday
8:25 to 8:55
Period 1
Period 1
8:55 to 9:35
Period 2
Period 2
9:35 to 10:15
Period 3
Period 3
10:15 to 10:40
RECESS
RECESS
10:40 to 11:15
Period 4
Period 4
11:15 to 11:55
Period 5
Period 5
11:55 to 12:35
Period 6
ASSEMBLY
12:35 to 1:10
Lunch & Zuhr
Lunch & Playtime
1:10 to 1:30
Playtime
Wudthu &
JUMUA'H
1:30 to 2:10
Period 7
2:10 to 2:50
Period 8
2:50 to 3:30
Period 9


Jumuah Salaat
Azaan & Khutba 1:15pm
Iqamma (Salaat Start) 1:40pm
Finish 1:45pm


Today's Prayer Times


Prayer / Salaat / Solat Schedule for Perth, WA

Latitude = 31 57' S Longitude = 115 51' E Zone Time = GMT + 8h

Qiblah direction = 295 degrees from North

For other dates and other cities prayer times, go to: IslamicFinder.org

Calendar - Related Links

Important Dates
Term Dates & Holidays
Al-Hidayah Year Planner
Timetable - School Hours
Today's Prayer Times


Latest Al-Hidayah News by email

Get the latest Al-Hidayah News and upcoming events delivered to you by email. Type your email address below and click "go".

Email Address:


NOTE: Your email address will be kept in the strictest of confidence and will only be used to inform you of the Latest News and upcoming events from Al-Hidayah Islamic School.

School Office
Tel: (+61 8) 9351 8593
Fax: (+61 8) 9351 8594

Administration Office
Tel: (+61 8) 9351 8593*
Fax: (+61 8) 9351 8594*
*Temporary Numbers

Internet
Website: www.IslamicSchool.com.au
Email: info@islamicschool.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 761
Victoria Park WA 6979
AUSTRALIA

Physical Address
Cnr Hedley St & Nyamup Way, Bentley
Perth, Western Australia
Click Here for Directions

Street Map





Search this site
Copyright 2004 Al-Hidayah Islamic School (ABN 72 481 406 449) All Rights Reserved.